Sponsored Links
Station CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeptt. TimeDistance (in km.)Day
BBSBHUBANESWAR3:20:00 PM3:20:00 PM01
KURKHURDA ROAD JN 3:50:00 PM3:55:00 PM191
BALUBALUGAON4:45:00 PM4:46:00 PM901
CAPCHATRAPUR5:23:00 PM5:14:00 PM1451
BAMBRAHMAPUR5:45:00 PM5:50:00 PM1661
IPMICHCHPURAM6:18:00 PM6:19:00 PM1901
SPTSOMPETA6:33:00 PM6:34:00 PM2081
PSAPALASA7:15:00 PM7:17:00 PM2401
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD8:10:00 PM8:12:00 PM3131
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN 9:10:00 PM9:15:00 PM3821
VSKPVISHAKAPATNAM 10:25:00 PM10:45:00 PM4431
AKPANAKAPALLE11:32:00 PM11:33:00 PM4771
TUNITUNI12:16:00 AM12:17:00 AM5402
SLOSAMALKOT JN 12:55:00 AM12:56:00 AM5942
RJYRAJAHMUNDRY1:48:00 AM1:50:00 AM6442
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN 2:14:00 AM2:15:00 AM6662
EEELURU3:06:00 AM3:07:00 AM7342
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN 5:00:00 AM5:20:00 AM7932
MDRMADHIRA6:02:00 AM6:03:00 AM8502
KMTKHAMMAM6:33:00 AM6:35:00 AM8952
MABDMAHBUBABAD7:20:00 AM7:21:00 AM9422
WLWARANGAL8:08:00 AM8:10:00 AM10022
KZJKAZIPET JN 8:38:00 AM8:40:00 AM10122
SCSECUNDERABAD JN11:35:00 AM11:45:00 AM11442
BMTBEGAMPET11:55:00 AM11:57:00 AM11482
TDUTANDUR1:39:00 PM1:40:00 PM12572
SEMSERAM2:05:00 PM2:06:00 PM12902
WADIWADI4:05:00 PM4:10:00 PM13272
GRGULBARGA4:54:00 PM4:55:00 PM13642
SURSOLAPUR JN 6:45:00 PM6:55:00 PM14772
DD DAUND JN 10:20:00 PM10:30:00 PM16652
PUNEPUNE JN 11:45:00 PM11:50:00 PM17402
LNLLONAVALA 12:54:00 AM12:55:00 AM18043
KJTKARJAT1:44:00 AM1:45:00 AM18323
KYNKALYAN JN 2:39:00 AM2:40:00 AM18793
TNATHANE2:59:00 AM3:00:00 AM18993
DRDADAR3:24:00 AM3:25:00 AM19233
CSTMMUMBAI CST 3:55:00 AM3:55:00 AM19323
Sponsored Links
Tags : Odisha Train Routes, PNR Current Status, Schedule and Timings, Bhubaneswar Train Timings, Odisha Express and Local Train Schedule Timings and Timetable. Trains To or From Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Berhampur, Khurda. Bhubaneswar Rajdhani.
Disclaimer : All the information provided on www.nuaodisha.com is for informational purposes only. www.nuaodisha.com makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, delays in this information or damages arising from its display or use. We have collected all the contents from http://www.indianrail.gov.in/ .The original contents are owned by indianrail and nuaodisha.com does not hold any copyright on it. Please cross verify data for your confirmation and complete accuracy with http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
Visitor's Corner
Send  Free  SMS
Odia Jokes
Odia Daily Horoscope
Odia Calendar
Odia Yearly Horoscope
Ollywood Updates
Odia Recipes
Chhota Mora Gaan Ti
Odia Greetings Cards
Odia FM Radio
Odia Dhaga Dhamali
Odia FB Comments Pics
General Information
Apply Voter-Id Online
Check Aadhar Card Status
Apply Passport Online
Apply Pan Card Online
Check PF Balance Online
Odisha Exam Results 2024
Blood Banks in Odisha
Government of Odisha
Districts Of Odisha
PIN Codes of Odisha
Odia News Links
Odisha Yellow Pages
Odisha Rly Station Codes
Member's Zone
Register As A Member
NuaOdisha Member Login
Member Forgot Password?
Post Free Classified Ads
Post A Joke
Subscribe Odisha Job Alerts
Organisation Post Free Jobs
Post An Articles
Odia Poetry N Stories
Post About Your Village
Post Your Initiative
Our Partners
Contact Us
Tourist Corner
Train Timing Of Odisha
Flight Timing Of Odisha
Bus Timing Of Odisha
Famous Tourist Places
Famous Temples
Famous Picnic Spots
Museums in Odisha
Hotels in Odisha
Tourist Maps
Tours N Travels
ATM Counters in Odisha
Distance Calculator
Follow Us
|| Disclaimer || Privacy Policy ||